VILLAGE OF MT. AUBURN Special Meeting November 19, 2018

The Village Board of Mt. Auburn met in regular session with Mayor Brent Milburn presiding. The meeting was called to order with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present were: Mayor Brent Milburn, Board Members: Charlene Saulsberry, Denise Carey, Sandra Gooder, and Dixie Vincent. Also present was clerk Sheri Clayton. Board members Mike Krachum and Glen Goodrich were not present.

A motion was made by Trustee Charlene Saulsberry and seconded by Trustee Sandra Gooder to accept the 2019 Motor Fuel Tax Resolution.

Trustee Vote: Charlene Saulsberry – Yes. Glen Goodrich – Absent. Denise Carey – Yes. Mike Krachum – Absent. Sandra Gooder – Yes. Dixie Vincent – Yes.

A motion was made by Trustee Charlene Saulsberry to adjourn. All board members were in agreement.

Mayor Comments:

Brent thanked all for coming.

The next regular meeting will be held December 4, 2018 at 7pm.

Sheri Clayton, Village Clerk